Calendar

  • Summer Term - School Reopens for all

    Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Summer Term - School Reopens for all
  • Year 5 Passover Reenactment

    Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 1:30pm — 3:15pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 5 Passover Reenactment-Year 5 family welcome
  • Year 3 St Hugh Class Mass

    Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 3 St Hugh Class Mass
  • Year 2- Trip to the Monument

    Wed, May. 1, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 2- Trip to the Monument
  • Year 3 St Nicholas Class Assembly

    Fri, May. 3, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 3 St Nicholas Class Assembly
  • School closed for May Day holiday

    Mon, May. 6, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    School closed for May Day holiday
  • Year 2 St Francis Class Assembly

    Fri, May. 10, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    St Francis parents welcome
  • Year 6 SATs Week

    May. 13 - 17, 2019

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 6 SATs Week
  • STEM fortnight Week 1

    Mon, May. 20, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    STEM fortnight Week 1
  • Inclusion Day

    Tue, May. 21, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Inclusion Day
  • Year 4 St Osmund Class Mass

    Tue, May. 21, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 4 St Osmund Class Mass
  • Inclusion Day

    Wed, May. 22, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Inclusion Day
  • Reception St Elizabeth and St Rose Assembly

    Fri, May. 24, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Reception St Elizabeth and St Rose Assembly
  • Half- term break

    May. 27 - 31, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Half- term break
  • School closed for staff training

    Mon, Jun. 3, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    School closed for staff training
  • STEM fortnight Week 2

    Tue, Jun. 4, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    STEM fortnight Week 2
  • Year 5 parents Sex Ed and PGL meeting

    Wed, Jun. 5, 2019 7:00pm — 8:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 5 parents Sex Ed and PGL meeting
  • New to nursery meeting

    Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 7:00pm — 8:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    New to nursery meeting
  • New to reception meeting

    Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 7:00pm — 8:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    New to reception meeting
  • Year 6 to PGL

    Fri, Jun. 21, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 6 to PGL
View more events...