Calendar

  • School Christmas lunch

    Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

  • Nursery and Reception Nativity

    Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Nursery and Reception Nativity
  • Major's Carol Service at Sacred Heart Church

    Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 7:30pm — 9:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Major's Carol Service at Sacred Heart Church
  • Carol Singing Service at SJF Church

    Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 6:30pm — 8:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Carol Singing Service at SJF Church
  • Nursery last day of term

    Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Nursery last day of term
  • Class Christmas Parties

    Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 1:00pm — 3:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Class Christmas Parties
  • End of Autumn term

    Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    End of Autumn term. School closes at 2pm
  • Spring Term - School open for all

    Mon, Jan. 7, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Spring Term - School open for all
  • Year 6 St Aidan Class Mass

    Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 6 St Aidan Class Mass
  • Year 4 St Osmund Class Assembly

    Fri, Jan. 18, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 4 St Osmund Class Assembly
  • Safer Internet Day

    Tue, Feb. 5, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Safer Internet Day
  • Workshare Weekend

    Fri, Feb. 8, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Workshare Weekend
  • Year 3 St Hugh Class Assembly

    Fri, Feb. 8, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 3 St Hugh Class Assembly
  • PTFA Discos

    Fri, Feb. 8, 2019 5:00pm — 8:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    PTFA Discos
  • Inclusion Day

    Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Inclusion Day
  • Year 3 St. Nicholas Class Mass

    Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 3 St. Nicholas Class Mass
  • Inclusion Day

    Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Inclusion Day
  • Parents Evening

    Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 4:00pm — 7:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Parents Evening
  • Parents Evening

    Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 4:00pm — 7:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Parents Evening
  • Half-term break

    Feb. 18 - 22, 2019 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Half-term break
View more events...