Calendar

  • Year 4 & 5 Cinema Trip

    Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 8:40am — 1:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 4 & 5 Cinema Trip
  • Year 5 St Teresa Class Assembly

    Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 5 St Teresa Class Assembly
  • Reception Vision Screening

    Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Reception Vision Screening
  • Reception height and weight check

    Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

  • Y6 St Scholastica Class Mass

    Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Y6 St Scholastica Class Mass
  • Year 6 height and weight check

    Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 6 height and weight check
  • Year 4 Orchestra Unwrapped

    Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 4 Orchestra Unwrapped
  • Mufti Day- own clothes

    Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Mufti Day
  • Y5 St Ninian Class Assembly

    Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 9:00am — 10:00am

    Add this to Calendar

    Y5 St Ninian Class Assembly
  • School Christmas Fair

    Sat, Dec. 1, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    School Fair
  • Year 1 London Zoo- Living Nativity Trip

    Thu, Dec. 6, 2018 9:00am — 3:30pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Year 1 London Zoo- Living Nativity Trip
  • Full Governing Body Meeting

    Thu, Dec. 6, 2018 5:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

  • PTFA Panto in a day

    Fri, Dec. 7, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

  • Boxes of Love to be collected

    Fri, Dec. 7, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Boxes of Love to be collected
  • SJF Choir sing at Light Up Morden

    Fri, Dec. 7, 2018 4:30pm

    Add this to Calendar

  • School Christmas lunch

    Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

  • Nursery and Reception Nativity

    Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Nursery and Reception Nativity
  • Major's Carol Service at Sacred Heart Church

    Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 7:30pm — 9:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Major's Carol Service at Sacred Heart Church
  • Carol Singing Service at SJF Church

    Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 6:30pm — 8:00pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Carol Singing Service at SJF Church
  • Nursery last day of term

    Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 All Day

    Add this to Calendar

    Nursery last day of term
View more events...