Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

School closed for staff training Monday 2nd September 2019

School opens Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School closed for staff training Friday 18th October 2019

Half-term break 21st – 25th October
Children return: Monday 28th October 2019

Nursery - End of Autumn term Wednesday 18th December 2019
End of Autumn term Thursday 19st December 2019 2pm


SPRING TERM 2020

School reopens Monday 6th January 2020

Half-term break 17th –21st February
Children return: Monday 24th February 2020

Nursery – End of Spring Term Thursday 2nd April 2020
End of Spring term Friday 3rd April 2020 at 2pm


SUMMER TERM 2020

School reopens Monday 20th April 2020

School closed for May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

Half- term break 25th May – 29th May 2020

School closed for staff training Monday 1st June 2020
Children return: Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Nursery – End of Summer term Thursday 16th July 2020
End of Summer term Friday 17th July 2020 at 2pm