Tour Dates

We are delighted to be able to offer in-person school tours once again.

These tours are held regularly throughout the year.

For further information and the forms which you need to apply please go to the ADMISSIONS section on this website.

** ALL TOURS BEGIN AT 9:45am APART FROM 10TH JANUARY TOUR WHICH IS 10AM **

Tuesday 14th September
Tuesday 19th October
Tuesday 16th November
Tuesday 23rd November

Tuesday 7th December
Monday 10th January (10am) **
Tuesday 8th February
Tuesday 15th March
Tuesday 26th April
Tuesday 24th May
Tuesday 14th June

For the safety of the school and visitors places will be limited - please call the school office on 020 8540 2637 to book a place.
Please be aware that face coverings are strongly encouraged when on school premises.

We look forward to meeting you.    Please do take a virtual tour with the video below.